New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Somewhere in the Omniverse

Male (26) looking for Male Hume, New York, United States

Artistic, half insane, unique, understanding, honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDEXTER, Warehouse 13, Doctor Who, Soul Eater, Black Butler, The Golden Girls, Lost Girl
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness