New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take a chance on me

Female (28) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I'm a very out-going and talkative. I'm a sports journalism major, so the way to my heart is to talk sports with me. I enjoy going out when I have time but I also enjoy staying in with a glass of wine and a good movie talking the night away about anything and everything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, The Middle, and The Walking Dead.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Godfather and Tombstone.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsMac Miller
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeGet far in my career

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can actually have a conversation and it's not all about being physical.
On the first dateWe can go grab a drink, or coffee, or maybe go paintballing? :]

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga