New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single

im single and im going to college at mcc which is in Rochester. im originally from nj near fort lee. I love to watch hockey im a huge nj devils fan! I love to sing and draw and I have a dog.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleIm a college student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Pretty Little Liars, Empire, Myth busters, SpongeBob
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWorld war z, Top Gun, All of the Expendables, Gods Not Dead, Ted, Magic Mike, Dirty Dancing, The Shawshank Redemption, Goodfellas, Despicable Me
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, New age, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAdele, Lecrae, Hermitude, Justin Bieber, J.Cole, Aadam Levine, Gyptian, Rich Homie Quan, Wiz Khalifa, Drake, Fetty Wap, The weekend, Shawn Mendes, Lil Jon, Nicki Minaj, Christina perri, Queen, Aerosmith, Journey, Pat benatar,Switchfoot, Kari jobe, Skillet
Reading selectionMystery, Religious, Sports
Idea of funDrinking, hanging with friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to help people recovering from a addiction, and to help their family cope. This is a very dear thing to my heart.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyal, Funny, Sweet, Understanding, Smart, Good personality

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Hockey
Favorite teamFor hockey is the NJ Devils, and for baseball is Y